Don't try to change me

So I’ve kind of been avoiding to write lately for different reasons, Two weeks ago I was back in school sitting in the auditorium listening to a boring lecture and just trying my hardest to be interested. I spent two semesters thinking about dropping out and after a whole summer off I thought I would get the energy back and the interest would grow but the opposite happened. I just couldn’t get the information than my teacher said to sound interesting. After an hour in the classroom I asked my teacher if we could talk, we went outside and the rest of the class got a short recess. I told her I didn’t want to continue and she really wasn’t surprised. I never went back in to the classroom to say goodbye which I feel kind of bad about, I didn’t want to make a big deal over it, everybody knows this has been on my mind for a while and therefore I just needed to leave.

Sure I think I’ll miss things about school and I’ll miss some friends but hey, you can hang out after school, and it´s definitely not a reason to stay in school for another 2 ½ years.

So much more has happened in my life but let’s do the update slowly.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0