Fall back, spring forward

Work has been insane the past few days and we’ve left the apartment early in the morning and haven’t been home before 9pm. As many people say all you do is, eat, sleep and work. Well that’s been true for the past week.
Jenny and I managed to squeeze in a night when we made dinner for the boys. Pork tenderloin with roasted potatoes and veggies in the oven was on the menu. Of course we also did a dessert that consisted of panna cotta with raspberries. The food was a success and we all had a great night.

My sister and her adorable kids came to visit yesterday and me and Ludvig made homemade pizza for dinner. After dinner my sister drove home and Christian and I headed to Malmö Arena where we were looking forward to see Rihanna perform. I have been looking forward to her concert for weeks and can’t express how disappointed I was when we arrived and they told us it was cancelled! We quickly made new plans and went to my sister’s house  where we drank some wine and just hung out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: custom-essay-writing-service.org

During the time people have less and less time for spending it with friends and people which they want to see.

2012-05-16 @ 08:30:58
URL: http://custom-essay-writing-service.org/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0