Will you ever be just mine?

Woke up this morning at 10.30! This happens very rarely and I almost felt a little guilty that I slept so late. But again, I guess my body needed to catch up on some sleep.
Worked my first day at my new job yesterday and I think I’m really going to like it there. Everybody seemed so nice and the day flew by.


Today I studied with a friend and then planned to keep studying when I got home. Instead, I started digging deep in my closet looking for a bag that is filled with my bikinis (something I really need for Glekland). Didn’t find the bag but instead I realized that I have a lot of shoe boxes. Took them all out and to my surprise in some boxes there was more than one pair of shoes. I threw them all in a pile on the floor and after staring at the pile for a few minutes I decided that I had to line them all up and see what I have.  




Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

sv: tro inte jag läste en timme. jag har inte gjort ett piss! jag börjar få ångest att jag inte får tummen ur och gör något...



föresten, HERREJÄVLAR va skor du har!!!

2011-05-04 @ 21:30:19
URL: http://saarasplace.blogg.se/
Postat av: mamma

skobutik nästa eller?????? Kram

2011-05-06 @ 17:08:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0