When you´re lost outside look inside to your soul

Last day in school today! I can for the first time in 7 years say that I have a summer break. I still have one exam next Friday but I get to do it at home and therefore it feels like summer break started today. One year of school and I feel just like the guy in the picture. Where do I store the information for the following two and a half years?

This week flew by and I barely remember what I’ve done. A few girlfriends came over Wednesday night and we played Black Jack and some other complicated game in my kitchen until midnight.
As of now I’m tired and I think it’s time for a nap.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mike

You suck! i want a summer vacation too! well, you earned it, congrats! Love the Cartoon! The guys name is Garfield BTW :)

2011-05-28 @ 14:57:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0