Just don't stand there and watch me fall

Same exact exam as last time which I had mixed feelings about, hopefully I answered the questions better this time. Either way it feels good to be done with it and I can finally relax.
Spent the afternoon on a blanket in Jenny’s paddock talking about Breast Augmentation and Men. For some reason we decided to go horseback riding, and it was easy enough since the horse is right there and we could just jump up. We rode bareback with no shoes and wearing the hat from last weekend’s party, best feeling ever. Our girl’s night continued with a BBQ and wine.





Sunday it was time for a BBQ once again but this time at my parent’s house. After lots of food I looked like I was 5 months pregnant and felt like I was in a food coma. Jenny was nice enough to pick me up and drove me home. She stayed and we played Bingo lotto just like all the other senior citizens in Sweden do on Sundays. Pauline came over for a cup of coffee and after she left we went straight to bed.


I love Pauline’s one-piece, definitely have to get one!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mike

wow! fun weekend! youve been dieing to go horse back riding! If you even think about getting your boobs done i will not be happy!!!

2011-05-10 @ 01:28:16
Postat av: Maline

It was a great weekend :) and no I'm not getting my boobs done so don't worry :):)

2011-05-10 @ 09:56:51
URL: http://nystateofmind.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pauli

Nä men jag ska :D hihi

2011-05-10 @ 17:46:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0