You know I'd do anything for you

After work on Saturday I came home and crawled under the covers. Five minutes later Jenny called me saying she felt sick and couldn’t move. A few hours on the phone with each other and with health care information we decided to head for the Women’s clinic emergency room. Didn’t get back home until 3.30am but for the first time I was tired for a good reason.

Waiting for the test results

Sunday I was back at work all day. My cousin came shopping which was nice. Even better was when he offered me dinner after work, which I of course accepted. When my shift was over at 8pm I went straight to his house and was served a delicious home cooked meal and a summer drink.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0