It all goes bad eventually

Thursday I was so tired it was painful to stand, sit and keep my eyes open. After school I met up with my old neighbor for lunch. Always fun to catch up with friends you don’t see very often and we had lots to talk about. When I started walking home from the city I could see my comfy couch in front of me and I was longing to get home and crawl under a blanket falling asleep to some bad TV. My plans changed when Jenny came over and sat in my kitchen drinking coffee until midnight.

Still tired we were way too lazy to walk down to the kiosk across the street. Instead we called a few friends that were in the park having a BBQ and asked them buy cigarettes for us. Since I live on the fourth floor we needed some kind of arrangement to get the stuff up to us. 70 rubber bands tied together and a plastic bag in the end (with a water bottle as a weight) was the perfect solution. Yeah maybe my neighbors think I’m crazy for hoisting a bag up and down four floors but hey, if you’re lazy you are.  




Kommentarer
Postat av: Mike

hahaha wow! that is lazy! isnt tying 70 rubber bands together more work than going down the steps though? :)

2011-05-14 @ 18:32:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0