I’m gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket

Last night Kim invited me over for a BBQ at his house. He shared some great news with me and I am so happy for him! Patrik and Jenny came over too and we had a delicious dinner which consisted of pork tenderloin and fries. Sat out on Kim’s patio all night, so nice! We were supposed to watch I am number four but instead Jenny came with the brilliant idea of playing cards and so we did.

Today I’ve been at work all day and on tonight’s agenda is a movie, a blanket and my comfy couch.


Picture from our walk a few weeks back


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jen

Tonight we're drinking wine and chitchatting!!!

2011-05-21 @ 20:22:43
URL: http://zoejane.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0