Baby, without you I'm nothing, I'm so lost, hug me

Yesterday I wasn’t home all day, school in the morning then work all afternoon. Jenny picked me up when I got out of work at 8 and we headed straight to Pauline’s house for coffee and chocolate cake. Around 10pm we got to Jenny’s old house and started emptying out the last few things so it can go up on the market. Once we were done in the house we opened up a box of Black Tower, turned on YouTube and watched old music videos while singing along as loud as we could.

The night turned to morning and we went for a long walk with Tila while watching the sunrise.




On our way back home

We found a landing place for UFOs


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0