I think I've mistaken you for somebody else

I’m back in Sweden and I'm not really sure I feel more relaxed then before I left but it was definitely nice going away.

We left early Thursday morning and spent a few hours sitting at Espresso House at the airport because the plane was delayed. Once we got to Greece the heat hit us in the face and we threw our bags in the room, went down to the store for something to drink and then spent the rest of the day by the pool.
The week pretty much continued in the same pattern: Pool, bar, shopping, dinner, music and drinks on the balcony.

I’m not gonna say I came home with a great tan, but atleast I had a good time and to me that's all that matters.












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0