Your soft hands makes me feel safe

Between working pretty much every day and spending every free moment at Christian's place I haven’t been home much lately. Today tho after work I took the time to do some laundry and clean my apartment. Never understood how it can get so dusty when you’re not even home?

Last night we went to the movies to see Transformers 3. Awesome movie and just like I said about Toy Story all three movies have been great. Thought about it last night and I don’t think I’ve been to the movies in Sweden in like 15 years. I forgot how small the theater is. Like that’s not all, you have to look for a specific seat. Of course someone else sits there and this makes people annoyed. It’s dark and there you stand trying to look at your ticket to make sure you’re in the right row not accusing someone of stealing your seat, once you’ve confirmed that you are in the right place everybody has to start moving around. Wouldn’t it just be easier if you could sit wherever you want? I was very happy that no one brought food inside but to get the big comfy seats that reclines back a bit is definitely something this country should invest in.
It was small and cozy tho and both the company and the movie was awesome.

Had a hard time falling asleep last night and the last time I looked at the clock it was 3:45am. My eyes closed shortly after and it felt like I had just closed them when the alarm rang at 5am and it was time to get up and head to work. Benadryl you’ll be my friend tonight!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0