Don't underestimate me

After work on Friday I headed to Möllan with a few friends. The rain had stopped and we sat outside under the heating lamps enjoying some drinks. Wasn’t really a late night which was nice but still all of Saturday I was tired and my head was pounding. Laid on the couch watching Desperate Housewives pretty much all day before it was time for a new party, this time at Vicky and Stoffer’s house. My head was still killing me and I didn’t stay long. I did get to enjoy a delicious cake tho before I left.

Last night my parents came over for dinner. I felt really homely making dinner AND baking a cake. Drank some wine and while they were here they helped me put up some pictures on the walls, fixing my creaking bathroom door and hanging up a drapery in the hallway. Before the summer is over my plan is to get everything done for the apartment that’s on my “to do” list.


The awesome cake Vicky made


Kommentarer
Postat av: Helena

Tack snälla! Hoppas allt bra med dig?!

2011-07-19 @ 10:44:18
URL: http://halajna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0