You are my special someone

Mike sent me the last papers yesterday. 25 pages to read with lots of words a barely understand. I spent all day today trying to find a place in Malmö that can do the notary. After I sign I will officially be divorced. Even tho I knew this day was coming and Mike and I are both on the same page about this whole thing it still, somewhere, somehow feels strange. The fact that we both moved on makes everything easier and I couldn’t be happier that we are still friends. He will always be a big part of my life and he will always have a special place in my heart.

There is so much for me over here, I get to spend as much time as I want with my family and friends and I’m getting the education I have been longing for for so long. And right now, my summer break is better than I expected. I’m smiling every day and it’s all because of one special person.


Me and my beautiful niece


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0