Together we can do anything

How someone can be as wonderful as you is something I wonder every day. The way you held me while I was telling you the one thing that scares me the most meant the world to me. The way you listened to me and squeezed my hand when you knew it got hard for me. The fact that you didn’t judge me or look at me any differently is absolutely incomprehensible. A huge weight lifted off my shoulders and the feeling of relief is streaming through my body. Relief and tiredness.

The rain is pouring but the plan for the night was to BBQ and I’m sticking to it.


7 years ago


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mike

Nice pic! Seems like yesterday and also a lifetime ago at the same time

2011-07-21 @ 22:31:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0