It's not that complicated, I'm just misunderstood

My haunting dreams are back and Benadryl have become my best friend! Saturday the new owners took over the sun tanning place and I was there working. Nothing to do really but a few regulars came and we had our Saturday coffee and updated each other on what’s going on in our lives. 

Yesterday it rained pretty much all day and instead of going to the beach, me and Linn decided to take a relaxing day at home watching a movie. After the movie we sat on her balcony with a few beers. It was so nice seeing her and I laughed until my stomach was hurting and the tears were falling down my cheeks. She also taught me a few awesome sentences in sign language which I’m so excited to use.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mike

youve got all the major food groups there!!



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ji7VmldBE_A

2011-07-15 @ 05:08:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0