You were always the mysterious one

It’s been 12 days since I wrote last and there is no excuse so I’m not even going to try. Still working as much as I possibly can, seeing Christian when I’m not working and sleeping has become something I do when I have time. Last week I went to my first soccer game with Christian and a few friends from work. MFF was playing at Malmö’s new arena and it was absolutely amazing. 19000 fans rooting for their team and singing songs I think everybody except me knew the lyrics to. The atmosphere was awesome and I will definitely go back if I get a chance.





I spent my one day off last week with my parents.  Went car shopping with my mom during the day and spent the late afternoon and evening drinking white wine in the sun and stuffing myself with a delicious dinner my dad prepared.

After work on Friday we tried to sleep early which I think we managed pretty well. The alarm went off at 7am Saturday morning and me, Christian and 19 others got on the highway and headed to Gothenburg. Liseberg was on the schedule for the day and we spend 12 hours running between different rollercoaster’s, eating food and winning huge chocolate bars. Got back home at 1.30am and I think I speak for everybody when I say we were all exhausted.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0