You're the one that I want

Happy Easter! I’ve been off from school all week and I have enjoyed every second of it. Yesterday after work I headed straight to my parents house for a BBQ. Once I got home I passed out on the couch, something I think my body has been longing for. The Easter bunny didn’t find his way to my house, its okay though; I really don’t ever eat candy anymore and don’t even have the urge for it.


It was my cute little nephew’s birthday today and I got to celebrate with him for the first time. BBQ once again and the whole day was spent outside. I even got to see my brother who I haven’t seen in a long time.


After the party me and Jenny went back to my house grabbed a blanket, plastic cups and a bottle of wine. Walked down to the park across the street where we spread the blanket and just relaxed for a few hours. I am now so tired my eyes are going in two different directions. Time to sleep.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mike

WoW! sounds like a fun weekend! I love your cup holders, do you geeks really have the same sneaks?Hahaha.. Great post Maline!talk to you soon ;)

2011-04-25 @ 13:56:52
Postat av: Maline

Our cup holders were awesome and yes we do have the same sneakers, and just because of that we're not geeks ;)

2011-04-25 @ 21:35:26
URL: http://nystateofmind.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0