Music from the 90's

After having two weeks of internship in school Friday couldn’t come fast enough. Got home around 7pm, had dinner, took a shower and headed back out for a party night with my classmates. A decent amount of people came and I had a blast. Drinking, dancing and getting to know people I never really talked to before made this Friday a perfect beginning of the weekend. Went to bed around 4am and my eyes opened at 8am Saturday morning feeling like I had slept for a week. I will never understand why that happens to me every time I drink.


The plan for Saturday night was for me and Jenny to have a glass of wine and chit chat, it ended with 10 people drinking vodka and Galliano while listening to music from the 90’s. Went to bed late again and of course I woke up nice and early Sunday morning. Surprise!!


Oh boy do I sound and look like an alcoholic.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0