It's right in front of you

Music means extremely much to me and whether I’m happy or sad music is something I can always relate to. Listening to love songs on the stereo, random music from the radio or playing something classical on the piano all depends on my mood. Today the choice was old songs on the computer. Since Christmas 2009 I have loved this one particular song but not until today did I really pay attention to the lyrics and I fell for the chorus. You can express so many feelings through music and these few lines describe just how I feel at the moment.


I was hoping we could heal each other
I was hoping we could be raw together
I was hoping we could challenge each other
I was hoping we could crack each other up
I was hoping we could dance together
I was hoping we could be creamy together



Depressing? Yeah maybe a little, but it’s still awesome.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mike

Great job Maline! I do have a question tho, how can you be creamy with someone? haha keep up the good work, i'm loving it!!! ;) Mike

2011-04-20 @ 14:21:32
Postat av: Maline

Not really sure how you can be "creamy" with someone, you should ask Alanis Morissette :)

2011-04-25 @ 23:54:12
URL: http://nystateofmind.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0