Awake?

The first thing I saw on my phone this morning was a text message from my dear sister saying "awake?" This was at 8am! I called her and she told me a whole story about some cake and a missunderstanding on what day it was and so on. The conversation ended with me being in charge of baking a cake for a party she was going to tonight. Well it wasn´t just a cake, it was a cake for 40 people!!! Of course I called my other half Jenny and by 10 am I was at Jennys house and the planning begun.

Coffee and google helped us make the decision on two cheesecakes and one cream cake. When all was said and done we went to three different stores for ingredients and started the baking. It took us nearly four hours but the result was awesome!
Maybe this is our next calling? Being personal bakers :)







Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

De ser riktigt proffsiga ut! Och smarriga såklart! =)

2011-04-22 @ 21:41:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0