110416

I thought of making a completely new blog but coming up with a new name and a new design seemed too much of a hassle for someone like me.  NewYorkStateOfMind was good while living in New York but at the same time I still have New York close to my heart and who cares about the name anyway.


Since it’s been almost seven months since I wrote last lots has happened.

  • Two semesters of school
  • Bought an apartment
  • Separated from Mike
  • Lost some weight
  • Met a new guy who turned out to be an asshole
  • Booked a trip to Crete with Jenny
  • Lost my job because of bankruptcy

I would say this is a pretty good summary of what my life has looked like for the past seven months. Some good things and some bad, I guess that’s how life is.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0