Children everywhere

Three eventful days…

Thursday I went to see my three munchkins and we spent the day out in the sun. We played, ate ice pops and had a hula-hoop competition. At one point they all wanted to wear my sunglasses and it turned in to a game. Pictures were taken and silly faces were made. After a few loud and crazy hours I left and headed home. Made Swedish pie for dinner and then went straight to yoga to burn off the calories again.



             

Friday afternoon yet another baby was born and this time it was my boss who gave birth to a baby boy! He arrived 2 weeks early weighing 7lb and was 18in long. Syd is finally a big sister which she has been exited about for the past 9 months and I am of course excited to meet the little munchkin on Monday.
Happy Birthday little Matthew Nate.

Friday night I spent with my old host family. We had dinner together and then went to see Nikki's dance recital. This is her last recital so I’m very happy that I got to see it. All the girls were good but after three hours I was wondering how many more routines they could come up with or was there going to be a duplicate of some routines? After the recital me and Carol sat up until 12.30 reading weightwatchers books and talking about our lives. 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0