It's over

American Idol is over and I'm pretty happy with the winner. Since I, more than once, said I was going to stop watching I really shouldn’t care who wins. Even so, I watched pretty much every episode and considering that, I think Lee definitely deserved to win. Now that Simon Cowell left the show I know for a fact that next season will not be played on my TV.

Little Matthew is now 7 days old and still so small. I have been working all week and I keep looking at him sleeping wishing it was me. I have been so tired from working twice as much as normally and sleeping only a few hours a night. Since summer is officially here and it has been 90F outside and extremely humid it doesn’t make sleeping very easy. One more day of work and then I will welcome Memorial Day Weekend with open arms.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0