Another week

It’s been a few really long days here which gives me the excuse not to sit in front of the computer. Plus I have never been the person to update 3 times a day or even every day and I probably never will be. My normal 2 day workweek was turned in to 5 days this week and I finally realize how exhausting it is to work fulltime. Friday night we played Phase10 while having a couple of beers and quickly moved on to Beer Pong. I love playing beer pong and I consider myself to be pretty good. But when you are only two people playing it doesn’t really matter how good or bad you are you have to play in every round.

Saturday morning I spent watching my old munchkin play soccer. It was raining and pretty cold but I enjoyed seeing their team win. After the game I went back to their house where helped them bake cookies, make pizza dough and get ready for Mothers day. I love visiting them and they will always have a big place in my heart. Once home I showered and got ready for Meagan’s Party. She is finally turning 21 and she had arranged for a big house party. Tons of food, balloons, sangria, beer, wine and everything else you can think of was there and we were all ready to party. About 30 people came to celebrate and the party was a success. 
As always our camera was left at home and the only picture I have was taken before we headed out.



Getting ready for the party


Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

Hur funkar de här lekarna du skriver om? Antar att det är "fyllelekar"? =)

2010-05-09 @ 21:12:41
URL: http://millavanilla.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0