Haircut and Yoga

After a whole day out in the sun yesterday I think I might have gotten a little bit of color on my arms. Feels good after a long winter with pale skin. Today was spent mostly inside even though it was almost 70F and the sun was shining again. Woke up around 10 after a night filled with weird dreams. Took a quick shower and made breakfast before I drove over to get a haircut. I love my hairdresser and I hung out there for two hours chit chatting, drinking coffee and of course got a haircut. My hair is 5in shorter and feels 10lb lighter.

Mike went to a show in the city tonight and I went to Yoga. It was a wasted hour of this day. The teacher walked in to class with no plan and blasted the music so loud it was pretty much impossible to hear what she was saying. After 30 minutes she stood up and said: So what do we do next? I wanted to answer her by saying something like: How about grab a bite to eat? I mean come on, she wants the students to make the plans and tell her what poses to make! Well we did and 30 minutes later class was over. First and last time I will ever take her class.  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0