ToyStory

As everybody else heads to the movies to see Eclipse me and Mike went to see ToyStory3. The movie theater was pretty much empty (maybe because it was a Wednesday night) and we settled down in the soft chairs with our 3D glasses and a soda.
We ordered a medium soda thinking that that is plenty since none of us are big soda drinkers. The guy behind the counter says:”Do you want a big soda for just 25cents more?” My answer was like all other morons out there, “Of course”. I don’t know why I said yes because I definitely didn’t need a big soda. Think about every person who buys a medium soda now all of a sudden spends an additional 25cents, at the end of the day the movie theater makes tons of money. It bothers me so much and what’s even more annoying is that I fall for it every time.
Well the movie was great and I have to say that for being a trilogy all the movies have been equally awesome.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0