Tears rolling down my cheeks

This week was an extremely long week and on Tuesday we moved back home after a long weekend at Mikes parents house. After days of drinking and staying up way later than I’m used to, Friday couldn’t have come fast enough. The fact that I spent all day yesterday at the beach with work didn’t make my tiredness any better. Sitting in the sun a whole day drains every ounce of energy out of your body.

Today my friend Christina took me to breakfast at the Diner and after a delicious meal we looked in a few stores and treated ourselves to a coffee from Starbucks.

I spent the afternoon visiting my little munchkins. As always it is so nice seeing them and as always I leave 3 hours later with a headache. My little one was extremely upset when I was leaving and she completely understood that she won’t be seeing me for a while. When a child you have been with from birth to 3years old starts crying and reaching for you as you walk out the door you can’t do anything but be sad yourself. I never thought you could get as attached to someone as I have gotten to all of them.


Fall 2007                                                          Spring 2010



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0