Pool

My friend Jessica is on vacation and I am watching her German Shepherd Chloe for the next few days. Yesterday it was once again super hot outside and unless you are in water you’ll melt away. When I went to take Chloe outside in the morning I took one look at their pool and decided that that was going to be where I spent most of the day.
Picked up Mike and a few drinks and we headed back over to Jessica’s house and jumped right in the pool. Hung out in the pool until 4.00 with one break to go and get pizza. Came home with a tan and weak legs. It is extremely tiring to swim and jump in a pool all day.
Early bedtime and today I’m ready for a new hot day.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Hej Ser superhärligt ut, varför foto bakifrån i badringen? kram mamma

2010-07-06 @ 17:50:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0