Hooters

Made plans to go out east to the wineries and some beaches on Saturday since it was going to be really hot. These plans were unfortunately changed since I had to work from 11-5.30. After work Mike picked me up in my nice clean car, that he washed and vacuumed while I was working, and we went out to dinner. I wasn’t really hungry so I gave Mike the upper hand on picking a restaurant and we ended up at Hooters. This was probably the most uncomfortable environment I have ever been in and if that wasn’t all, the food sucked.
After dinner we went to Annelie’s house to pick up some CD’s she had burned for me. They offered Piña Coladas and Mudslides and of course we accepted. Sat in their backyard for a few hours chatting and watched fireworks.



Our waitress

Papertowels instead of napkins

A wall filled with pictures of all the Hooter's girls


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0