Vinyasa

A friend of mine just became a certified Yoga Teacher and was teaching her first class last night. Of course I went and I am very proud of her and I absolutely loved her class. I have taken Vinyasa Yoga before and never really liked it. But after being in the class last night I realized that it’s not the type of yoga I didn’t like, it was my previous teacher.  So I am now very happy that I have a place to go to that teaches awesome Vinyasa Yoga (Thanks M) and my normal place where they have Bikram Yoga.

Just found out that the test that I will be taking is not multiple choice!!! Why would they give out multiple choices on the practice test if that is not how it’s going to be? This just became 100% harder than I was hoping. I have to keep telling myself that I can do it, because I know I can :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0