Renovation

Woke up this morning thinking I had to go to work. Realized pretty quickly that it’s Thursday and I have all day to do nothing. Snuggled up under my comforter, turned around and went back to sleep. Slept until 9:15 and therefore missed the 9:30 yoga class.

Talked to my parents on Skype this morning and I just have four words to say about that, I love my parents <3

My landlady is renovating something downstairs and I’m waiting to either fall through the floor or for the whole house to turn in to a pile of dust. Maybe this is a good time to get out for a while. The supermarket and the drycleaner are on top of my to-do list and will probably take me a total of 20 minutes. I hope luck is on my side and if the house is going to fall, let it fall while I’m out.


                   Jay-Z - Empire State of Mind (feat Alicia Keys)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

älskar dig också Puss o kram

2010-01-15 @ 18:23:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0