Martin Luther King

Martin Luther King Day today which means no work  :)  Had homemade pancakes this morning and a hot cup of Starbucks coffee. Nothing planned for the rest of the day. Maybe I’ll convince Mike to go with me to play with the little puppies at the pet store?

Saturday we spent shopping, specifically trying to find a skirt for me to wear to yesterdays christening. I came home with one bag, not with a skirt but with a new paintbrush and clear cups to fill up with paint. Nothing to be surprised by, this is usually what happens. I go out with a mission to find something and I come home with something else.

My Friday coffee date with Christina was a flop, I waited for 45 minutes and when she finally showed up I had 5 minutes before it was time for me to go to work.
I can’t stand when people are late.


                         John Frusciante - Hope


Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

Jag håller fullkomligt med dig när det gäller människor som är sena... Några minuter klarar man såklart, men trekvart är långt ifrån okej...

2010-01-18 @ 19:17:00
URL: http://millavanilla.blogg.se/
Postat av: christina

excuse me.....u put on ur blog that u hate aehem people who hmmmmm don t suffer from OCD......grrrrr

2010-04-07 @ 04:10:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0