Computer Off Music On

Friday Morning and so far I have not done anything worth writing about.

Spent all day yesterday in front of the computer designing my new blog (yes it took me all day, computers is not my strong side) so today the computer will be turned off and music will be turned on!

Maybe cleaning out my closet should be my mission for the day? Or maybe get more painting done? All I know is that I’m going out with my dear friend Jaclyn tonight. A relaxing girls night with good food and a good movie is something I am looking forward to very much.


Kommentarer
Postat av: mammma

Superfin,nästan som en tavla vi letade till Lykke efter.Kram

2010-01-22 @ 18:19:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0