2010

It’s been 7 days since I had time to sit down and even think about writing.
The computer has been turned on in the morning to look up such things as the weather and opening hours to different shopping malls, not to blog or check my email.

Last night I took Veronika and Christian back to the airport so they could begin their long trip home. I have really enjoyed having them around for the past week, couldn’t have asked for better house guests. It was sad to see them leave and have to get back to reality but I have to admit my body was nothing but happy when I got back from JFK, took a shower and jumped in bed. I could feel every muscle from my head to my toes relax and slowly fall asleep.

Today I’m working while my hubby is home sick. Stomach virus and a fever :(  

Pictures and more info about our awesome week will come later. As of right now, I’m in need of a nap.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0