Winter Olympics

Had some friends over to watch the opening of the Olympics last night. Ordered Pizza and ate chocolate fondue. I wasn’t really impressed with the performances or arrangements. I guess nothing can really beat Beijing’s Ceremony and therefore this one seemed a little cheesy. With good company, what’s on TV doesn’t really matter.

Went to see Avatar in 3D today, definitely as good as the reviews. Very long but well worth it.
Mexican food with two friends and a round of Loaded Questions and our night was set. My eyes are now slowly closing and I can’t wait to crawl into bed and fall asleep.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christine

Jag fick aldrig chans att se Avatar, den slutade gå. Men däremot ska jag se Snabba Cash när jag kommer till Sthlm tänkte jag :-)

2010-02-14 @ 13:05:02
URL: http://christineiparis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Christine

Visst är det gott?! Kul att ha inspirerat, haha.

Ja det är en svensk film, baserad på en bok av Jens Lapidus. Du borde läsa boken, den är riktigt bra. Finns det någonstans i NY där man kan köpa svensk mat och böcker etc?



Ja det var en bra helg :-) Du verkar haft en ganska trevlig sådan du med.

Ha en fin kväll! För nu ligger du lite förskott på denna dagen, hihi.

2010-02-15 @ 12:50:24
URL: http://christineiparis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0