Watchmen

There is still no snow outside and I have a smile on my face.
I woke up so hungry this morning my stomach was hurting, got out of bed right away and I can now smell the coffee brewing and Mike has started cooking breakfast :)

I came to the conclusion the dress I bought the other day is not a cocktail dress and I will not be able to wear it for tonight’s party. The good thing is that it fits me, and I have a wedding in March that it will be perfect for  :)

I spent most of my day and half my night yesterday trying to find shoes and a new dress. Shoes are impossible for me but I did walk home with not just one but TWO dresses!!! One of which I can wear tonight. Still no shoes and if I don’t find any today I will be wearing my converse ;)
After shopping we went to eat at Pollos El Paisa, a delicious Columbian restaurant before we ended the night with the movie Watchmen. A movie I definitely recommend watching.

Time to get ready for Yoga.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0