I Passed

I am happy to announce that I passed my Citizen civic and history test with flying colors! After 2 months of nerves it only took about 30 minutes until it was over with and I heard the words, Congratulations, you passed! A weight lifted off my shoulders and I have been on cloud nine all day :)
To celebrate we headed over to Starbucks for breakfast and to get some energy before hitting the mall. Walked home with two pairs of summer shoes, a belt and a cute shirt. Monopoly and American Idols elimination was how I spent the rest of my day and night. The guys on American Idol were as bad as the girls and after the eliminations Thursday night I am done watching.

                Carrie Underwood - Star Spangled Banner


Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

Jättestort GRATTIS Maline!!! Jag förstår att du inte berättade för någon, och nu kom det som en trevlig överraskning för oss alla istället! =) Vad är nästa steg? Eller kan man säga att du är amerikansk medborgare nu?

2010-02-27 @ 14:31:34
URL: http://millavanilla.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0