Groundhog Day

Groundhog Day today and the little animal saw his own shadow. That only means one thing, winter will last another six weeks :(  Not the best news but as long as it doesn’t snow I’m fine. Plus I will be in California for one week out of the six :) Booked our trip this weekend and I can’t wait to get to the palm trees and sunny skies. Venice beach, Disney Land, Solvang (Danish town), Beverly Hills and tons of other stuff is on the schedule. 29 days and counting.

Watched The Grammys Sunday night like most people on the planet. Opening performance was awesome, Pink was great like always, and the Tribute to Michael Jackson in 3D gave me goose bumps. But the fact that Taylor Swift won so many awards (90% of which she didn’t deserve) was a downer.  

I hear the laundry calling my name and my butt is falling asleep, I think that’s my cue to get off the couch.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0