Early Night

Watched a friend’s baby for a few hours yesterday, what a good little baby she is. I got home nice and early and started making dinner, homemade Chinese food was on the menu. Despite the fact that it was only 6.30 when we were done with dinner, I took a hot shower and jumped into bed with my computer and Desperate Housewives.

Before the lights went out we watched American Idol. The show is now down to the final 24 and last night was the 12 girls singing. After hearing them all both me and Mike was wondering how half of them even made it that far.
Tonight is the guys turn and if that is a bad as the girls I think I might just stop watching.

                 Stevie Wonder -  They Won't Go When I Go


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0