Dress

I have been trying to find a dress for Saturday’s cocktail party for the past two weeks with no luck. Well today luck was on my side.
After a visit to Starbucks I went over to Annie Sez. Found a pretty dress as soon as I walked through the doors and went to try it on. Since I was by myself and my arms don’t stretch like a superhero I couldn’t reach the zipper in the back to pull it all the way up. The dress was on final sale and buying it meant keeping it. I figured that if the dress doesn’t fit me now it might later on or I’ll just leave it on the hanger and hang it on my wall. In other words, I bought it. Now I have three days to find shoes to match... good luck to me.

The groundhog was right yesterday, winter has returned. Woke up this morning with snow covering the green grass, and the rumors is that we are in for a snowstorm on Saturday!!

                                              Lionel Richie - Hello


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Grattis Hur ser klänningen ut?? och vilken typ av skor ska du ha? Äntligen har det slutat snöa här men det kommer att ta lång tid innan all snö försvinner tyvärr. Imorgon är det fredag igen och vår semester närmar sig. kram

2010-02-04 @ 17:09:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0