No Use For a Name

I’m getting in to the time difference, finally. After 3 days of staying up way too late for any human being and still getting up early in the morning I actually started feeling tired today around 11pm.

Yesterday was open house at school and I was there ready to ask a million questions and look around. I was so nervous and pretty much shaking before I even entered the building that I asked my dear friend Camilla if she could come with me. As nice as she is she agreed. We had met earlier in the day for some coffee and catching up and she drove me to the school since it was raining outside. Camilla went to the same school a few years ago and could therefore show me around and help me out. I got a bunch of papers, some books, two calendars and pencils.
I’m glad Camilla came with me since she helped me calm my nerves. I feel much better and are now extremely excited about starting school.

I have been listening to the band No Use For a Name every chance I get in the last few days and almost all of their songs are awesome. Here is one of my favorite.


                            No Use For a Name - Apparition

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0