OCD or Insane

This week went by as fast as last weekend, and if life is going this fast I will be old and wrinkly pretty soon. Worked like always on Monday and Wednesday and the rest of the time was spent with my Swedish friends and catching up on housework and on some TV shows. Last night after dinner we played Super Mario Bros on Wii and finally beat the whole game! Feels good to have beat all the levels but now we have no fun game to entertain ourselves with. Good thing summer is here and we can play Kubb and other fun games outside instead.

The last few days we have heard a very loud vacuum noise coming from next door. Sure we have had our windows open but it was still extremely loud. Well last night when I went down with the garbage I saw my neighbor on the sidewalk in front of his house vacuuming the street! The street! I understand that you want your house to look good and have a great curb appeal but hasn’t it gone too far when you are outside at 10pm in your Pj’s vacuuming the street. I wanted to take a picture but since it was dark outside there was no way the flash wasn’t going to go off and I didn’t want him to know I was photographing him. We all have our OCD’s including me, but that to me is being insane.

Time to go, babysitting tonight trying to make an few extra $$.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christine

Nja, jag har inte körkort jag, så blir nog bäst om jag håller mig borta från vägarna ;-)

Ska du åka till Sverige något i sommar då?

2010-04-18 @ 23:51:44
URL: http://christineiparis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0