Bob Marley

Woke up this morning to the sound of raindrops falling on the windows. It’s gray and wet outside, which is a big change from the last two days when it has been 90F and sunny. Wearing my new summer dress might not be the best plan for today but the scarf will definitely come to use.

Meeting one of my Swedish friends for coffee in a little bit and then it’s Party time! Christina’s twins are turning two and I’m invited to celebrate with them.

The last few days I have had a song stuck in my head (that i listen to with Syd) and it is extremely annoying when you try to stop thinking about it and you just can’t. Well now I’m giving the song to whoever reads and maybe it can be you your mind instead of mine.

                Bob Marley - Three Little Birds


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0