Farm Animals

The sun was shining all day yesterday and Syd and I headed to the farm around 10am. Met two of her friends there and we all walked around together looking at the animals. We also jumped in bouncy houses and played at the playground. After two hours, when I was finally used to the horrible smell, it was time to leave. Once home I could change Syd’s clothes but unfortunately I had to smell like farm animals all day. We both took a much needed nap and spent the afternoon cooling off with an iced coffee from Starbucks.

Today was spent with my dear friend Christina trying to get ready for her kids Birthday Party. We picked out favors and decided the menu. We also did some shopping for ourselves and I fell in love with a bag that was totally out of my price range, instead of the bag I bought a pretty necklace. After our shopping we went back to Christina’s house and she showed me her closet (against her will). This was like looking in to a department store. If I say that I saw 500 shoe boxes, mostly Jimmy Choo and Manalo Blahnik, I’m not lying. I think this closet is most women’s dream closet and I’m looking forward to helping her go through it all and organize.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

Halsbandet var jättefint!!! Lite avundsjuk blir jag allt... =)

2010-04-07 @ 23:23:22
URL: http://millavanilla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Christine

Väldigt fint halsband! Och jag skulle gärna vilja frossa i din väns gerderob ;-)

2010-04-08 @ 11:07:16
URL: http://christineiparis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0