Excessively large animal

The other night I got this throbbing feeling in my right arm and it was going numb. Mike was already sleeping but since I’m a hypochondriac I woke him up asking what it could be. My mistake for just saying arm and not which one he said, "If it’s your left one it’s a sign of a heart attack". I told him it was my right arm and he then went on and told me that then there is nothing to worry about and I should just try to sleep. Well that answer wasn’t good enough for me and I decided to Google my symptoms. The first thing that came up was Wiki Answers and as I started reading I couldn’t stop laughing. This is what it said.

What are possible causes of pain and throbbing in your right arm and wrist?

  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • A bad sprain
  • Arthritis
  • Your arm was run over by a Sherman tank
  • You were shot in the arm
  • You have an excessively large animal chewing on your arm

Knowing that none of the above happened to me I calmed down and I could fall asleep. The next morning my arm was back to feeling normal.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christine

Haha, vilken tur att du inte fick en hjärtattack då ;-)



Tack, jag hoppas också jag kryar på mig snabbare än snabbast. Finns inget tråkigare än att vara sjuk :-/

Hoppas du får en trevlig kväll!

2010-04-15 @ 14:59:13
URL: http://christineiparis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mamma

Hej hallelulja tur att google finns Kram mamma

2010-04-16 @ 19:15:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0