Working or not?

People always complain about having to go to work. Yeah it sucks having to get up early, having a cranky boss or stupid coworkers. But if you didn't go to work what would you do?
I used to work 5 days a week, and hated it, went down to 4 days and I really enjoyed that ONE day a week off to myself.
Now I only work 2 days a week and its driving me crazy!!! The first week or two was really nice. I could sleep late, watch stupid shows on TV and hang around in my sweats if I wanted to.
But everybody I know goes to work and therefore there is nobody home to go get coffee with or to go shopping with. And at night when people come home from work, they are all tired after a long day at the office and don't feel like doing shit.
So is it really better being home all day? Or maybe dealing with that cranky boss of yours is worth it to get to do something with your day.

Unless of course you have tons of money and can spend your days "home" by going to the spa, fancy country clubs and getting your hair done, then yes, it might be more fun. For me tho, that's not the case.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0