Meet The Natives

I have a new favorite show on TV. Meet the Natives: USA

I think this is the best show ever made! For years we have been able to follow all these different tribes and their way of life. Now it's their turn to see how we live in here in America.


Meet the Natives is about 5 tribesmen who comes from an Island called Tanna somewhere in the Pacific.

In the first episode they go to a farm in Montana, but it was the second episode that really made me love the show. They came to Manhattan!


Coming to Manhattan from anywhere in the world is a pretty big change. I know when I moved from Sweden I was so impressed with both the buildings, all the yellow cabs, the amount of people and so many other things.

But I had seen it all on TV before so I knew what to expect. These people don't.

 

This show is definitely worth watching!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Hej gumman Håller med om att serien är bra ,vi har haft något liknande här hemma Du skriver jättebra, det är roligt att följa dina vardagar over there.(hoppas det blev rätt stavning på min knaggliga engelska)ha det bra.Kram mamma o pappa.

2009-12-09 @ 17:16:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0