Friends

Ever really thought about who your real friends are?
I always thought I knew who I could trust and count on, but I was wrong!


There is certain things you go through in life when you want your friends to be there for you, whether it's just being able to call for the smallest little thing in the middle of the night or to celebrate a milestone or just someone to be there and give you that warm hug you might need sometimes.


I have learned that it doesn't matter if you live in the same town or even in the same country to be a true friend, the people that really cares about you and loves you will always be there.


I have a few good friends that I see once or twice a year, and still when I see them you can't tell that it's been months since last time. Everything just flows and you still have just as much in common and can talk for hours about anything.
And then there is the people that I see every week, maybe even a few times a week, and it's just not as real as a friendship should be.

Think about who really means something to you and start sorting out your real friends from the "fake" ones.
It's not important to have 30 friends, it's important to have 1 ,2 or 5 really good friends, and those are the people that will be there for you for the rest of your life.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0