Mishka

Finally home from a long day at work.
Didn't sleep much last night so when my alarm clock rang at 05:50 I was less than happy. After snoozing for almost 40 minutes it was time to open my eyes and drag my tired body out of bed.

It was dark and cold outside when I drove to work. 
But after a quick visit to Starbucks and a Vanilla Latte in my hand I was feeling better and I was able to get through my 13 hour work day!

Not much has happened today. I have been listening to this song over and over. Which by the way was a "Pick of the Week" song from Starbucks a few weeks back. Maybe his Cd will be added to my Christmas list :)

                                                     Mishka - Above the Bones




Just ate the rest of my cupcake and gonna try to find something to watch on TV.

Tonight I'm gonna take a Benadryl and hopefully get some much needed sleep.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0