Birthday

So now I'm a year older than I was yesterday. Don't feel any different except that I'm a pajama, a dress and a pair of slippers richer, Thanks Hun!

 

The day started with breakfast made by my hubby, then off to the movies, it was us, a bunch of little kids and the senior citizens (I mean, what do you expect when you go to the movies at noon?)

We saw "2012" and my thoughts of the movie was that it was way to long, 2 hours and 38 minutes!! And very predictable. But I will admit I got tears in my eyes a few times and it made me think about the future. We really don't know when the world will end.
So, live everyday like it's your last!

 

For dinner we got Hibachi at Beni Hana's and we ended the night at Crumbs for the biggest cupcakes I have ever seen.

 

To wrap it up, I have had a very good birthday and I can't wait to do it all over again in 365 days :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

in 365 days you'll do it in sweden!

2009-11-23 @ 22:47:46
URL: http://zoejane.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0